MS State Fair | October 3-13, 2024

2023 Mississippi State Fair Michelob Ultra Tent Schedule

Michelob Ultra Tent Schedule

Date
Feature
Time
Thursday, October 5
Karaoke & Open Mic Night
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 6
Acoustic
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dukes of Country
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 7
Forrie J. Smith
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Acoustic - Joey & Valerie
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Shake the Bucket
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 8
Forrie J. Smith
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Acoustic
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The McGees
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 9
Open Mic Night
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10
B Sides
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11
Ladies Night in the Ultra Tent featuring the Tom Barnes Band
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 12
The Dirt Deacons
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 13
Acoustic
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sound Check the Band
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 14
Acoustic
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dillon Morgan
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 15
The Dirt Road Cadillacs
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The 4 Way Stop Band
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Become a
MS State Fair insider.

Stay connected for events, discounts & deals, news, and so much more!